ADVANCED CERTIFICATE COURSE IN
PREVENTION AND MANAGEMENT OF DIABETES & CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASE
CYCLE IV ANNOUNCED
Regional Faculty
ADVANCED CERTIFICATE COURSE IN PREVENTION AND MANAGEMENT OF DIABETES & CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASE Cycle IV
S.No.State/UTCity/CentreFaculty Name(Endo/Diab)E-mailFaculty(Cardiologist) E-mail
1ChhattisgarhDurgDr. Prabhat Pandeypndyprabhat@yahoo.co.in
2DelhiDelhiDr. R K Maryarajeshmarya@yahoo.comDr. Vinod Sharmadrvs1994@rediffmail.com;drvs1994@gmail.com
3Madhya PradeshJabalpurDr. V. K. Bhardwajvrind_b@rediffmail.comDr. Ankit Aggarwalankitagarwal_29@yahoo.com
4MaharashtraPuneDr. Vedavati Bharat Purandarevedapurandare@gmail.com; vbp@cdi.org.inDr. Ranjit Patildrranjeetpatil2002@yahoo.co.in
5MaharashtraThaneDr. Vijay Gangadhar Negalurnegalur@msn.comDr. Bhaskar Shahdrbhaskarshah@gmail.com
6MaharashtraWardhaDr. Ajeet Prasad Jainapjain1945@rediffmail.comDr. Ram Ghodeswardrghodeswar@gmail.com
7ManipurImphalDr. Ranabir Salamsalamranabir@yahoo.co.inProf. Thokchom Sachindeba Singhdrsachindeba@gmail.com
8TamilnaduChennaiDr. C. R. Anand Moses cramoses@hotmail.comDr. D. Prabhakarprabhud19@gmail.com
9TamilnaduTrichyDr. M. Shunmugavelu msv_diab@yahoo.comDr. Chenniappan chennidr@gmail.com
10Uttar PradeshGorakhpurDr. Alok Gupta aloke2@rediffmail.comDr. Gaurav N Gupta drgauravngupta@gmail.com
11Uttar PradeshLucknowDr. Narsingh Verma narsinghverma@gmail.comDr. V. S. Narain vnarain@yahoo.com
12West BengalKolkataDr. Tirthankar Chaudhurytchaudhury67@yahoo.co.ukDr. Bikash Majumdar bikashmaj@hotmail.com; bikashmaj@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015 acmdc.org.in - All Right Reserved.